Cllr. Anne Parry

District Ward Member for Wellesbourne East and

County Councillor for Wellesbourne Division


social_facebook_box_blue social_rss_box_orange social_twitter_box_blue

07917 117737

                                              [email protected]

19 John Taylor Way

Moreton Morrell, Warwick

Warwickshire CV35 9DH


Ashorne  |  Bearley  |  Charlecote  |  Hampton Lucy  |  Moreton Morrell  |  Moreton Paddox

 |  Newbold Pacey  |  Snitterfield  |  Walton  |  Wellesbourne

Follow me on Facebook

Anne Parry, Wellesbourne


Cllr Anne Parry, is the District Councillor for Wellesbourne East and the County Councillor for the Wellesbourne Division which also includes Ashorne, Bearley, Charlecote, Hampton Lucy, Ingon, Moreton Morrell, Moreton Paddox, Newbold Pacey, Snitterfield and Walton.


My Priorities:


•Improve Road Safety and Speeding


•Protect the health and wellbeing of all


•Keep children, young people and vulnerable adults safe from harm


•Support schools and colleges, raise educational aspirations


•Support older residents and vulnerable adults, independent living in their own homes


•Improve communications and transport infrastructure


•Combat crime and anti-social behaviour





Cabinet Member and Portfolio Holder for Regulatory Services since 2019


SDC Chairman of Regulatory Committee 2018/2019


SDC Vice Chairman Planning East Committee 2018/2019


SDC Licensing Panel 2018/2019


WCC Adult Health and Social Care 2018/2019