Cllr. Anne Parry

District Ward Member for Wellesbourne East


social_facebook_box_blue social_rss_box_orange social_twitter_box_blue

07917 117737

19 John Taylor Way

Moreton Morrell, Warwick

Warwickshire CV35 9DH


Ashorne  |  Moreton Morrell  |  Moreton Paddox  |  Newbold Pacey  |  Walton  |  Wellesbourne

Follow me on Facebook

Anne Parry, Wellesbourne


Cllr Anne Parry, the District Councillor for Wellesbourne East has been selected to represent the Conservatives for the Wellesbourne seat in the forthcoming County Council Elections in May 2017.


In addition to Wellesbourne the new enlarged County Council Seat includes:  Ashorne, Bearley, Charlecote, Hampton Lucy, Ingon, Moreton Morrell, Moreton Paddox, Newbold Pacey, Snitterfield and Walton.


My Priorities if Selected:


•Protect the health and wellbeing of all


•Keep children, young people and vulnerable adults safe from harm


•Support schools and colleges, raise educational aspirations


•Support older residents and vulnerable adults, independent living in their own homes


•Improve communications and transport infrastructure




Recent Achievements

Member of the steering committee for the Wellesbourne & Walton Way Neighbourhood Plan

Member of the Footpaths Working Party for SD331 (Wellesbourne/Moreton Morrell/Newbold Pacey)

Chairman of Wellesbourne & Kineton Community Forum Vice Chairman of the Planning East Committee – 2014, 2015

Chairman Licensing Panel - 2016

Chairman of Moreton Morrell Parish Council

Governor of Welcombe Hills School