Cllr. Anne Parry

District Ward Member for Wellesbourne East


social_facebook_box_blue social_rss_box_orange social_twitter_box_blue

07917 117737

19 John Taylor Way

Moreton Morrell, Warwick

Warwickshire CV35 9DH


Ashorne  |  Moreton Morrell  |  Moreton Paddox  |  Newbold Pacey  |  Walton  |  Wellesbourne


Use the + and - buttons on the map to enlarge the map to include all areas of the

Wellesbourne Ward - Ashorne,  Moreton Morrell, Moreton Paddox,

Newbold Pacey, Walton and Wellesbourne